Grey Rain Town / Delivering Rocks

by Erik Voeks

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more




#4 in the EV Singles Series.


released July 1, 2016

Produced by Erik Voeks & Patrick Hawley
Songs written by Erik Voeks

Drums recorded by Matt Meyer @ The Thebeaudome.
Everything else recorded by Erik at Sandusky Sound Co.

Drums & percussion played by Patrick Hawley (except for the poorly executed tambourine on the intro to GRT, which was played by EV)
Background vocals on Grey Rain Town: Cameron Hawk
Trumpet: Ryan Oldham (he also arranged the brass parts)
Trombone: Joshua Landau
Everything else played & sung by Erik Voeks

Thanks: Coleen, Mary, The Thebeaus, Cameron, Ryan, Josh. Special thanks to Mark Davis, Cody Wyoming & Dedrick Moore for the guitars!



all rights reserved